Dayton Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

Welcome to the Chamber Ambassadors. Ambassador membership is limited to 10% of the
Chamber membership. We are an enthusiastic, fun group of chamber members who help
promote and advance the services and programs of the Dayton Chamber of Commerce. As a
Chamber Ambassador, you will facilitate the networking of other members as well as contribute
to the chamber’s success and build your own valuable business network.

Ambassadors volunteer their time at chamber events, such as Business After Hours, Chamber
lunch meetings, and ribbon cuttings. Other events like the Annual Banquet, Taste of Dayton, and
more benefit from Ambassador involvement.

Ambassadors are a key element of the chamber’s membership retention and expansion
program. Ambassadors contact chamber members and prospective members throughout the
year to help them understand the chamber’s role in the community, how to maximize the many
benefits of their membership and how to stress the importance of being actively involved in
Chamber events and programs.

Finally, Ambassadors are a vital communications link between chamber staff, officers, and
members, providing valuable feedback to assist in the development of Chamber initiatives.
Ambassadors are highly respected for their contributions. The Chamber Board, staff, and fellow
Chamber Ambassadors thank you sincerely for your interest and willingness to participate in
the program.


Interested in being an Ambassador for the Dayton Chamber of Commerce? Fill out the contact form below and we will be in touch!

Your place of employment must be a member of the Dayton Chamber to be an Ambassador

Ambassador Group

Stacie Martin


Tera Aguero

Dayton Community Development Corporation

Tammy Alexander

City of Dayton

Lauren Young

City of Dayton

Jennifer Billings

City of Dayton

Amanda Wessels

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Premier Properties

Susan Simmons

Dayton Resident

Mary E. Conner

AConner Realty

Norma Stephens

Keller Williams Elite Realty

Alisha Dale

JLA Realty

Andrew Landry

Clearent Payment Processing