Executive Board


Lucas Gaskamp

Sullins & Johnston, Attorneys at Law, PC

Vice - President

Howie Howeth

Journey Fellowship


Dr. Constance Onemany

Cardinal Dental Group

Past - President

Jordan Thibodeaux

State Farm

Board of Directors

Stacey Herrington

MobilOil Credit Union

Sherisa Hoy

The Broken Plank Photo Boards & More

Sherri Schmidt

Texas Diamond Realty

Jennifer Garcia

Lee College

Meadow Noyer


Jeff Johnson

JTT Towing & Storage

Jimmie Cullars

BEAR Plumbing

Gabrielle Keene

August Blush Boutique

Bill Monk

Thrif-Tee Food Center



Director of Member Services

Staci Wise

Director of Community Outreach

Norma Stephens